Website Sponsored by

The Southington Band Backers

Southington Blue Knights Marching Band

 

Contacts

bulletMUSIC PROGRAM STAFF
bulletMARCHING BAND STAFF
bulletBAND BACKERS
bulletTEAM CAPTAINS
bulletSCHOOL SYSTEM ADMINISTRATION

Southington High School Music Program Staff:

 

Address

Phone & Email

Music Director:

Sara Ossias
Southington High School
720 Pleasant St.
860-628-3229 x250
sossias@southingtonschools.org

Assistant Music Director & Visual Coordinator:

Harrison Stuppler
Southington High School
720 Pleasant St.
860-628-3229 x250
hstuppler@southingtonschools.org

<< Top of Page >>

Marching Band Instructors & Staff:

Drill Writer:

Visual Team:

Color Guard Instructors:

RJ Shaw

Chris DeVona

RJ Shaw

Meghan Rickard

Michele Greene

Sarah Champagne

Keith Lebel

Joey Gaudet

Kaitlyn Budrow

Percussion Instructors:

Woodwinds Instructors:

Brass Instructors:

Bob Rush (Pit)

Brett Berardi (Pit)

Matt Thompson

Rich Santanella

Meghan Rickard

Tony Leone

Andrew Timosea

Student Leaders (2017-2018):

Drum Majors:  Maddie Chasse, Mike McLaughlin & Keegan Smith

 
Color Guard Captains: Rachel Roberts & Torri Sperry

 
 

<< Top of Page >>

Southington Band Backers

Mailing Address:

Southington Band Backers, Inc.
P.O. Box 114, Plantsville, CT 06479

Executive Board (2017-2018):

 

Phone

E-mail

President:

Dave Pestillo

(C) 860-329-1707

dave@emendeetech.com

VP - Band Operations:

Steve Burns

(C) 203-815-9027

sensor32@yahoo.com

VP - Student Administration:

Lisa Statkevich

(C) 203-808-1627

lisamrin@cox.net

VP - Fundraising:

Jen Semmel

(C) 860-752-4853

jensemmel@cox.net

Treasurers:

John Coleman

(H) 860-384-9427

johncoleman5@cox.net

Barbara Roberts

(H) 860-628-8555

barbr777@hotmail.com

Recording Secretary:

Michelle Pestillo

(C) 860-406-1318

r3sons@emendeetech.com

Corresponding Secretary:

Debbie Mauro

(C) 860-637-7766

dmauro@cox.net

Publicity (Media Relations):

Michelle Costello

(H) 860-621-8010
(C) 860-919-5905

mcostello10@cox.net

Chairpersons (2017-2018):

 

Phone

E-mail

Band Banquet

Michelle Costello

860-919-0652

mcostello10@cox.net

Band Mechanics

Steve Burns

860-815-9027

sensor32@yahoo.com

Band Website

Donna Fontano

860-877-5057

donnamike@cox.net

Bus Chaperones

Debbie Mauro

860-637-7766

dmauro@cox.net

Butter Braids / Holiday Pies Sales

Patricia Beerbaum

860-302-9883

pbeerbaum@aol.com

Cogan Computer Fair

Jen Semmel

860-752-4853

jensemmel@cox.net

Ice Cream Social / Band Picnic

Lisa Famiglietti
Brenda Higley

860-919-5716
860-919-5798

lfamig@cox.net
bhmy3joys@aol.com

Meal Plan

Jen Semmel

860-752-4853

jensemmel@cox.net

Merchandise Sales

Mary & Mike Petruzzi

860-681-9472

mjpetruzz@cox.net

MOTK 50/50 Raffle

Jonathan Rappi

860-919-3710

jrappi@cox.net

MOTK Admissions

Jennifer Root

860-801-3190

jwah729@yahoo.com

MOTK Bears

Dawn Stomsky

860-302-8660

dawngs70@sbcglobal.net

MOTK Chairpeople

Erik & Tisha Semmel

860-276-8469

esemmel@cox.net

MOTK Concessions

Jen Semmel
Lisa Statkevich

860-752-4853
203-808-1627

jensemmel@cox.net
lisamrin@cox.net

MOTK Gate Keeper / Band Liaison

Leslie Loose

860-798-8936

leslieloose@cox.net

MOTK Operations

Tim McLaughlin

860-356-9161

twmm95@att.net

MOTK Parking / Security

Jose Bethencourt
Dan Ross

860-463-0733
860-302-4092

jose.bethencourt@cox.net
daniel.ross@snet.net

MOTK Senior Recognition

Marie Zollo

860-919-6764

mazollo@sbcglobal.net

Pit Crew / Band Mechanics

Dave DeLong

860-302-6518

wwbwrepair@gmail.com

MOTK Program Guide

Tara Gorr
Nicole Pyle
Donna Fontano

860-384-9302
860-919-4617
860-877-5057

shsknightads@yahoo.com

Prop Building / Prop Crew

Chris Barbour

860-406-1492

cbarbour860@gmail.com

Super Sub Sales

Liz Chasse
Susan Hayden

860-462-1105
203-895-3097

shssubsale@gmail.com
Liz.chasse@yahoo.com
haydensusanj@yahoo.com

Uniforms

Lisa Rizzo

860-315-3996

lisaann625@gmail.com

Team Captains (2017-2018):

Coordinator:

Jon Cassan

(C) 203-214-8245

(H) 860-637-8014

joncassan.bkmb@gmail.com

 

 

Team #

Team Captain

Email

1

Marie Zollo

mazollo@sbcglobal.net

2

Jon Cassan

joncassan.bkmb@gmail.com

3

Mary Petruzzi

petruzzi@uchc.edu

4

Cindy Coleman

colemanclan@cox.net

5

TBD

6

Liz Chasse

liz.chasse@yahoo.com

7

Donna Fontano

donnamike@cox.net

8

Kari Robarge

trublx2@cox.net

9

Lisa Martin

lisamommamartin@hotmail.com

10

Sue Prarie

sue@cofginc.com

<< Top of Page >>

Southington School Administration:

Principal, Southington High School:

Brian Stranieri
Southington High School
720 Pleasant St.
860-628-3229 x231
bstranieri@southingtonschools.org

Superintendent of Schools:

Timothy F. Connellan
Southington Board of Education
49 Beecher St.
860-628-3200
tconnellan@southingtonschools.org

USBands